We celebrate the past and continued contribution of the following individuals, foundations, and businesses to our Utah philanthropic community.

Stephenie Larsen
Labor & Honor Award

Haven J. Barlow
Philanthropic Leadership Award

Community Foundation of Utah
Foundation Spirit of Giving Award

Corporate Spirit of Giving Award

Lynda Smart Brown
Governor's Career Humanitarian Leadership Award

Natalie Gochnour
Lt. Governor's Public Service Award 

Natalie Green
Outstanding Young Volunteer Award

Michael Aguilar
Outstanding Volunteer Award


Heart & Hands Award

View full list of 2021 honorees here